Contact

For Additional Information on Coalition of Innovative School Districts (CISD):
Mr. Bill Mullins … bmullins@usd364.org
Superintendent – USD 364
211 South 10th St.
Marysville, KS 66508
Phone 785-562-5308

Mr. Mark Crawford … mark.crawford@mcpherson.com
Mrs. Deena Horst … deena@worldlinc.net
Dr. Cindy Lane … cindy.lane@kckps.org
Mr. Jim McNeice … nemprin@yahoo.com
Mr. Quentin Breese … qbreese@usd333.com
Mr. Brad Neuenswander … bneuenswander@ksde.org
Mr. Adrian Howie …  adrian.howie@usd210.org
Mr. Brian Smith … bsmith@fredoniaks.com
Dr. Mike Slagle … mslagle@bluevalleyk12.org